Our Core Team

Lee Harper
Cloud Evangelist /
Technical Director

E. lee.harper@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO
Delia Gill

Delia Gill
GENERAL MANAGER
.

E. delia.gill@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Kiri McDermott
Operations Manager
.

E. kiri.mcdermott@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Adam Commerer
National sales manager

.
E. adam.commerer@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO
Steve Moody pcMedia

Steve Forbes Moody
Solution Architect Christchurch

E. steve.moody@pcmedia.co.nz

Koen Groot
Senior Solution Architect

E. koen.groot@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Zoe Fraser
Education ICT Specialist

E. zoe.fraser@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Rebecca Hague
Education ICT Specialist

E. rebecca.hague@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Vince Cooper
Education ICT Specialist
.

E. vince.cooper@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Doug Owen
Senior Technician – Blenheim
.

E. doug.owen@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Adrian Pedersen
Senior Support Technician – Blenheim
.

E. adrian.pedersen@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Gary Glover
Senior Support Technician – Southland/Otago

E. gary.glover@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Michael Portman
Cloud Evangelist / PLD Trainer
.

E. michael.portman@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Peter Sutton
PLD Trainer
.

E. peter.sutton@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Adam Mills
ICT Specialist
.

E. adam.mills@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO
Ken Hippolite pcMedia

Ken Hippolite
Business Development Manager –
Blenheim and Nelson

E. ken.hippolite@pcmedia.co.nz

Chad Pillay pcMedia

Chad Pillay
IT Specialist – Nelson

E. chad.pillay@pcmedia.co.nz

Mark Samuel pcMedia

Mark Samuel
IT Specialist – Hawkes Bay

E. mark.samuel@pcmedia.co.nz

Michael Samuel pcMedia

Michael Samuel
IT Specialist – Gisborne

E. michael.samuel@pcmedia.co.nz

Chris Jamieson pcMedia

Chris Jamieson
Network Engineer – Southland Otago

E. chris.jamieson@pcmedia.co.nz

Judah Marri pcMedia

Judah Marri
IT Specialist – Bay of Plenty

E. judah.marri@pcmedia.co.nz

Adam McKay pcMedia

Adam McKay
IT Specialist – Blenheim

E. adam.mcKay@pcmedia.co.nz

Manjit Singh pcMedia

Manjit Singh
IT Specialist – Auckland

E. manjit.singh@pcmedia.co.nz

Rachel Johnson
Business Development Manager – Hawkes Bay

E. rachel.johnson@pcmedia.co.nz

Joshua Wright
IT Specialist – Blenheim

E. joshua.wright@pcmedia.co.nz

Justin Wells
Senior Network Engineer – Nelson

E. justin.wells@pcmedia.co.nz