Our Core Team

Lee Harper
Cloud Evangelist /
Technical Director

E. lee@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Delia Gill
GENERAL MANAGER
.

E. delia@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Kiri McDermott
Operations Manager
.

E. kiri@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Adam Commerer
Education national
sales manager

E. adam@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

John Nelson
Business Technical Pre Sales
.

E. john@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Mark Craig
Senior Solution Architect

E. mark@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Koen Groot
Senior Solution Architect

E. koen@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Zoe Fraser
Education ICT Specialist

E. zoe@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Rebecca Hague
Education ICT Specialist

E. rebecca@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Vince Cooper
Education ICT Specialist

E. vince@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Adrian Pedersen
Senior Support Technician – Blenheim

E. adrian@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Doug Owen
Senior Technician –
Blenheim

E. doug@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Gary Glover
Senior Support Technician – Southland/Otago

E. gary@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Ezra Enesa
Senior Support Technician – Auckland

E. ezra@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Michael Portman
Cloud Evangelist / PLD Trainer

E. michael@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Peter Sutton
PLD Trainer

E. peters@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO

Adam Mills
ICT Specialist

E. adam.mills@pcmedia.co.nz

VIEW BIO